Arts & Community
strange beliefs PDF Print E-mail
Written by D. Bond   
Saturday, 15 May 2010 11:09

among most people, there is this strange belief that whatever is considered important about life happens elsewhere and does not involve them.

obviously, the evidence does not support this.

 

Last Updated on Saturday, 29 May 2010 11:13
 
Proper Diction "Let go of my ego" PDF Print E-mail
Written by D. Bond   
Sunday, 14 February 2010 22:17



who am i in this guys?
who am i in this guise?
who am i in disguise?
who am i in the skies?

 

really, i don't know what people see in each other,

all i ever see is myself.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 19 May 2010 12:21
 
earth music PDF Print E-mail
Written by D. Bond   
Sunday, 07 February 2010 00:17

i am the earth, called upon to know myself.

Last Updated on Thursday, 25 February 2010 00:36
Read more...
 
The Prime Pyramid PDF Print E-mail
Written by D. Bond   
Friday, 29 January 2010 09:21
The Prime Pyramid: a mandala of Universal Harmony.

The Prime Pyramid is a mathematical discovery axiomatic to an understanding of the Harmonic Matrix Theory, representing in 3-dimensions the relationship between the composite numbers and the primes. The pyramid is theoretically of infinite size, therefore its representation in the physical realm is limited to the space in which it is built.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 09:03
Read more...
 
in my country PDF Print E-mail
Written by D. Bond   
Friday, 15 January 2010 01:53

In my country,

Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 January 2010 21:55
Read more...
 
«StartPrev1234NextEnd»

Page 3 of 4